Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities, otherwise they will waste their time.

What is your opinion?

Spending free time efficiently is very essential, especially for children. Viewpoint of some people is that if children are not attended to educational activities, they will spend their time for unnecessary things. I do not agree to people who think like that.

Educational activities are very useful for children. They help to increase mental and cognitive abilities of a child. Filling most of children's spare time with this kind of activities is good choice. It can lead a great difference for improve a child's mental skills.

It is common picture that child plays computer games when he or she finds free time. It is inefficient way of spending time. Educational activities can prevent these kinds of bad habits.

On the other hand, children can spend their time in good ways. There is not always need for educational activities for controlling them. They can play football or other kinds of sport.

All that cases mean that children do not always waste their time, so there is not strong need for including educational activities to children's free time.