Should educational activities be incorporated into the free time of the children? There are some opinions that children's free time should include educational activities, others say it will be a waste of children's time. In my opinion, I would agree that educational activities should be included.

Firstly, educational activities include activities related to spiritual and material development such as arts, sports, cultural exchanges, sightseeing, volunteering, labor, etc. All have good for the kids. For example, cultural exchange stimulates cultural curiosity and understanding between countries. Furthermore, educational activities provide an environment for students to exchange and learn other skills such as communication or teamwork.

Finally, educational activities also orient the children to find their passion. For example, participating in music helps them develop creativity, participate in sports to help their body healthy. Since then also found his forte to continue to promote. When they find their passions, they will help them achieve their goals for the future.

In short, education always makes us develop, does not make you backward, so I think using time for educational activities is not a waste of time. Time is precious, let's do useful things instead of thinking that educational activities are a waste of time. Educational activities that help you be more successful and increase the capacity of each person.