After high school, a choice that many students have to make is whether to go to college and university or not. The decision that will give people the better opportunity to have a more successful life is go yo to college and university. In most people's opinions, obtaining a university degree is the best way to get success in life. write an essay to an educated reader to give your opnion about this trend.

Nowadays, everyone is following the trend of using a university degree which is the best way to success in life. To a certain extent, I agree that studying for a university degree is not easy. you will take a lot of time, effort, moneys to get it. Furthermore, there are successful people who do not needs university degree. However, I also think that a university degree will bring you real benefit if you know how to take advantage of it.

On the one hand, I would agree that you will have many job opportunities with a university degree. In other words, you will have more opportunities to go on business, study, gain experience, and expand relationships than those who have never experienced the university. For example, employers always ask content people to word for good positions so it is hard for them to choose a young inexperienced person and nothing to prove their qualifications a university degree as proof that you have the necessary knowledge and skills to meet the requirements of the job. Not only will it help you in your job, like getting a good job, having more career advancements opportunities, but it will also benefit your life and help you improve your relationships with colleagues, friends, and family members.

Nevertheless, I also think that a university degree is not a must for success. First, if you hold a university degree to apply for a job without soft skills it is completely useless. Next, the world famous examples do not have a university degree such as US President Abraham Lincoln, owner of Coca Chanel fashion and perfume, Steve Jobs, Mark Zuckerberg, etc. Last, in 2018, job search site Glassdoor published a list of 15 businesses that no longer require qualifications, including big name like Google, Apple, Starbuck, etc. That shows qualifications do not guarantee you success in life.

All things considered, a university degree is the best way to get success in life, in my opinion, more agree than disagree. I think going to college or university is boon for a life.