Advantages and disadvantages of COVID-19 pandemic.

it's less than three months of 2020 but the world is still shocked as if walking in a coma. pandemics come in some very vague way. we have yet to return to school to study due to the complicated evolution of Covid-19. The turmoil that has manifested in the rhythm of life and social life of many cities and countries. that has both positive and negative.

To begin with, the pandemic created data on infected people and deaths that scared us. Worldwide, according to AFP news agency yesterday, March 7, 2020 based on official sources, the total number of people infected with the new strain of coronavirus has exceeded the threshold of 100,000 namely 101,988 infection. The Covid-19 epidemic has now spread to 94 countries and territories. Of the total number of people infected, there were 3,491 deaths. Besides, all exchanges and disconnected connections are clearly visible on the roads without people. death of Covid-19 has made prosperous cities quickly turn into a ghost city. Admittedly, the Asian community including China in many parts of the world is facing discrimination on the context of the complicated outbreak of acute respiratory infection caused by Corona virus.

Contrary to the negative that virus causes. it also gives us many ways to look at the positive side. A plague must have given us more time to say on the meaning of this life. it makes us transparent that living is the happiest, life is the best wealth. Each person draws himself( herself) about the love of health. Moreover, it allows us to spend more time with family care for and love each other. In addition, we recognize the spirit and responsibility of giving carefree care really exist of the leadership levels and the medical doctors. When the disease progressed complicated, they tried a lot and successfully completed their tasks.

In conclusion, each incident has its own duality, both positive and negative. However, we believe that each person will pass this stage. Pray to God for all peace and happiness.