Some people think that computer and internet are important in children education. But others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a school of thought that believes that computer and the Internet play a pivotal role in educating. While reasons can be given to justify this, I would agree that the supportive aid from schools and teachers greatly contribute to the learning process of students.

On the one hand, there are those who argue that students can reaps the benefits of learning with the help of computer and the Internet for a number of reasons. One argument is that learners acquire a great number of skills and knowledge in a proactive way by searching through such online websites as Google and Youtube. Another justification is that a colossal amount of data storage provide a productive learning environment. This IS exemplified by the fact that computer or google drive on the Internet can assist students to store more learning materials than thick piles of books, which boosts students' study productivity.

On the other hand, I side with those who contend that schooling is an important factors when it comes to effective learning. Primarily, students might gain knowledge in a pragmatic method with the aid of their teachers. Compared to computer, teachers offer a great deal of opportunities for their students to put theory into practice and give more rigorous explanations when the students do not understand the materials. In addition, students might derive social skills from their teachers. Such skills as communication, negotiation or problems dealing have an essential role to play in orienting students' characteristics and helping them building relationships with others, which is also a helpful skill in the learning process.

In conclusion, despite several arguments in favour of the Internet and computer, I firmly hold the view that students can acquire knowledge effectively from their teachers and schools.