Some people think that computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others believe that students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The social networking platform gained in popularity over the past decade. Therefore, inevitable that some people think that computers and the Internet are important in children's study. While no one can deny smart devices have facilitated many aspects of human life, some people believe that students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. I believe that it is difficult to only study through the Internet, but I can deny that internet brings many new things in education now.

First, computers and the Internet are important in children’s study, especially in the development and modern life. For example, students can find a lot of information and document easier. Second, students can connect with their friends and discuss their lessons together without going out of their houses. Computers and the internet help students connected with their friends and they can study together easier through video call apps, and then children have more interest in studying and the study results can be better. One reason everyone cares is that there is no cost of transportation.

On the other hand, as we can see the internet plays an important role in children’s study but it is difficult for them to distinguish right from wrong with much knowledge, many materials on the internet, and that is the reason why there is nothing better than study with teachers and peers in school. First, at school, we have a true study environment with the management of the teachers and the study spirit of the classmates. When studying at school, children can study and interact with their teachers who have a high level of qualification and education for their learning. Second, by studying at school with friends, children will have more motivation to get more good results. It can be said that studying is a very long journey, students can not always concentrate on their studies. When studying at school, the study spirit of classmates will motivate children to keep going, and children will have more motivation and energy to study better.

In conclusion, the internet plays a significant role in children’s study. However, I believe that it is hard to completely replace learning at school because of the importance of school, teachers, and classmates. Technology shows the development of society but the values of people are hard to replace, especially in education. One of the best ways is collapsing between technology and traditional approaches to make all the knowledge more qualified and easier for children to study.