Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are these factors? Which of all factors do you think are the most important?

Economic development is believed to be the most important element for evaluating the society prosperity, while others hold the view that there are various factors which are involved in developing countries. In my opinion the main factor of this subject is the countries wealth and economic development. In this essay I will put forth some reasons to support my view before arriving at conclusion.

First and foremost, advancement in county is sophisticated subject for estimating and investigating, thereby many factors are influential here. Not only has society’s circumstance depended on economy, but also health care, the average of people’s literary, rate of crime, life expectancy and the tendency to preserving environment are the most significant indicators of successful society. For example if the country has the most low rate of criminals in their prison and jail, it would be the reason of effective management of country which lead them to different others achievements.

Although there are several compelling factors this evaluation, in my idea the economy progression is the most remarkable one. When between the income and outcome is balanced in a society, this mean they can improve their economy. If economy has improved in a country , the efficient health care, education facilities, low rate of violence will be brought by this main factor. For instance, seldom will burglary and come be done by people if they have enough warning and wealth in hand to enjoy and improve their life.

In conclusion, given the above consideration, despite the fact that for measuring the situation of countries, there are many remarkable factors, economy is the most one and can dominate other factors.