Some people think that education is useless. Others think that it is important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trend of globalized world is education.some individual believe that education is helpless for students while other argue that it is essential for better future.there are both bright and dark side of this notion and will delineate the rationales behind it in ensuing paragraphs

First and foremost,let me commence by stating propnderant aspects associated with education. In this 21st century, many of children are attracting toward the internet which is good at certain level. There are many career opportunities on internet platform like they can be online gamer, blogger, and many more. For example, nowadays some online game earn through the live streaming on YouTube. Furthermore, doing business is very common goal for today's student and it does not need any type of qualifications.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that education is basic fundamental of humans behaviour. It shows the status of our literacy ration as one popular proverb goes" education begins a gentleman, conversation complete him". Moreover, without education how can people get doctor, engineer, lowyer and many other educational qualification.Because these people's job are essential for society.To educate people have knowledge to learn any kind of skills. Additionally, education helps us to expand our limitations of knowledge

In conclusion, agglometating all the elaborated above it can be recapitulated that both arguments have own importance so as my opinion, paranta should give choice to their children what they want to become and what are they interested in.