Some people believe that there should be a gap year after finishing high school (secondary school) and before starting university. To what extent you agree or disagree?

One proverb goes to," schools are place where pebbles are polished, diamonds are dimmed". Some individuals think that universities should give some time after finishing school. To certain extent, i agree with this notion and will delineate the rationals behind it in ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, getting space is benificial for students' career. First and foremost, during that time students can rejuvenate themselves which make postive effect on mind and prepare for the nexr task of life. Furthermore, having experience is life long memory. For example, if undergraduates will go on trip with friends, it can be unforgettable tour of them and also have some experiences which may help them to achive somethings in life. According to one popular proverb goes to," experience is the best teacher". Moreover, in this advance era, we have to know about this selfish world. Gap between schools and university will be goldan opportunity for students to interact with those people amd should learn from that.

One the other hand, having too much gap can be monotonous for futher study. According to human psychology, if we do something contiguously for certain time, it will be our hebit, whether it is good or bad. Secondly, sometime it is going wrong for students future. For instance, if he go to visit abroad and he love that place so it might have chance to stay their for rest of the life not for study but for the he loved that culture. last But not the least, activities like sport, best from the weist, those things capture students' mind. They would never get back to study because he/she has lost their patience for study.

In conclusion, having sometime after school, it will be fun and help us to get prepare for the next phase of life but at the same time, focusing on study is necessary for our future.