Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines? does this development brings more advantages or disadvantages??

Technology is an important development by human beings for better survival in the world. Today many types of equipment are made in order to reduce men’s effort and to do the work as fast as possible. But the invention of technology in it has many advantages than disadvantages. I shall like to discuss such points associated with it.

As we know today technology is one type of essential thing for human beings as no one can live without it in today’s world. Many things today which were conventionally done are replaced by well-developed machines. These machines directly co-relate to human beings in terms of effort and this suddenly reduced to around 2%. Also, machines in household purposes made the person self dependable. Further, machines are operated by some other means and so load can be given more than given to a human being.

Moreover, with increment in load also time allowance is made shorter to complete work faster and with good quality. Machines are mobile and compact so can be placed in a house in a lesser place too. This is the biggest achievement as it removes the requirement of a special workplace for particular work. Machines are self-reliable so no need to assist them for every time in fact they work with their own intelligence stored in them.

However, as everything has its own limitation, machines are disadvantageous to human beings by some means also. the biggest limitation is human being transferred into the lazy one. As machines are well equipped with technology the cost of such equipment is also very high. Machines need special connections and power sources which is the biggest source of pollution which is observed indirectly. Also as machines are self dependable they use maximum resources for any type of work and there it leads to wastage of it.

Hence, in conclusion, machines have made life easy and practical so that people can survive in this fastest-growing world. Avoiding a small number of bad points, it helps the human being to prepare for the stuffs which are helpful for their tomorrow’s world.