Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is irrefutable to say that education is the third eye of human beings. Education is a primary necessity of every individual and the government should provide it for free to the students. I firmly agree with the given notion that it should be free for all citizens of the country.

To commence with, education at University or college is a must for everyone in this. People can learn new techniques and great skills at this platform. Moreover, students can get phenomenal jobs and established new businesses with academic knowledge. To epitome, one can get a good education in a particular university and get a marvelous job in a multinational corporation. Furthermore, novices can learn numerous other qualities such as communication skills, business skills, and good judgment skills.

Additionally, the government should free education for all citizens of their country. A grand literacy rate of the country makes greater economic progress. Besides, some countries such as the USA, Germany, Canada, Australia have tremendous growth in their economy and GDP. However, people who want to study abroad should only be charged for higher education with little concessions in fees. In exemplification, if all citizens get an education they get employment, and it will boost the economy of the country.

To recapitulate, I reiterated to say that schoolings a must for civilization and it should be free for all as it boosts the economy and provides quality of life.