Human lifestyle is pampered in the lap of technology. Currently, the trend of using modern technology for every work is gaining prevalence among youngsters. Few masses assert that excessive usage of computers and mobiles leads to worse condition of interpretation and inscription skills of children.Here, i would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to shore up my view. First and foremost, the excessive use of social sites on cell phones and computers is responsible for making poor writing skills. To demonstrate, youngsters prefer to use short cut words, slang and abbreviations while chatting with friends.Beside this, they want to write speedily and make many spelling errors during writing some massages. Thus, writing standards of juveniles are getting to be inferior when they use computers and mobiles excessively. Moreover, in this Hi- tech era auto correction software are available for correcting the spelling mistakes . hence,these types of software on cell phones and laptops demotivate teenagers to learn the spelling and definitely it will lead to worse writing skills of youngsters.

What is more, presence of smart classes puts detrimental effect on writing skills of teenagers as they make their assignments, projects and files by typing the content instead of writing. Therefore, they are forgetting the worthwhile skills of writing. Furthermore, earlier youngsters amuse themselves by reading the magazines, newspapers and articles but nowadays teenagers like computers and mobile phones for entertainment source. Eventually, interest towards reading is declining at alarming rate and children lack in reading skill who use modern technology for every purpose. By contrast, others have conflicting views.

They argue that, computers and cell phones enable them to access a wide range of online books and educational websites. Consequently, their standards of reading can be enhanced while using these smart technology. Apart from it, the availability of numbers of software can improve their writing skills because they can learn new vocab words essay writing skills by visiting these software which uplift there standard of writing .

To recapitulate,undeniably computers and mobiles help youngsters to improve their vocabulary and others strategies.However, i still believe its negative outcomes outweigh its positives. Therefore, teenagers should not these types of technology excessively .