some people think that famous people can help international aid organization to draw attention to important problem. other believe that the celebrities can make the problem seem less important. discuses both view in give your opinion.

given the widespread use of social media and broadcasts, famous people in those area have influence in public. many believed that famous people can bring attention to our vital universal problems. on the other hand, some people claims that not only the cant grab public attention to deal with problems but also they couse the problem seems less vital. the perennial question is celebrities can have positive impact for our serious problems or not.

the blinkered attitude claims that famous people can bring attention for a short time and after that after that people forget was the problems are. this pointless view implies this way is not a efficient way to address our world problems. one reason for this is a example of global warming that many famous people make an effort to grab public attention to this matter and they arent successful and yet climet change is a serious problem. set against this is the view that, however, climet change still remain a big challenge, many people are more aware about this issue now. clearly, celebrities play an indispensable role in this matter.

another way of looking at this is that famous people in regard at their fans, it is possible to aware public about our planet issues. moreover, force politician to concerning about those problems. the contrasting view hold that public couldn't change the main policy of the government, however, this is hopeless attitude and public can chang policy. it is accepted that influence of famous people can initially be less important but in long run it worth it.

on balance, not only celebrities have influence on people but also it is their duty to aware people and politician about our problems. those popularity is a means to grab attention of public.