Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

Art is to humans what the sun is to plants. Some courses such as art, music, and drama have a role in our life and there are more vital for our personal life than maths and physic. Because of that assigning more time for them might be appropriate. The truth is that art is necessary, owing to spiritual health and personal life.

Topping the list of art merits is the role of art in our personal life. In the main, all kinds of art such as music and drama represent the depth of feeling of human because that familiarity with the art not only help us to know our emotions but also other ones. In consequence, when one of our friends deals with an emotional issue that all of us face throughout our life many times, we can convince our friends more precisely. As a result, can help them to alleviate their depression problems.

Looking at it from a spiritual point of view, art is a remedy for our pain in comparison to math and physic which are needed for calculating. At first blush, a lack of math and physic knowledge might across as a problem, but passing a few courses about these topics could be enough for daily routine needs. Albeit for specific majors such as engineering, these courses must be expanded. Art courses, in essence, is essential for all major because knowing art and music can perpetuate calmness in our life.

In the final analysis, some courses are a necessity for all aspects of our life such as art and some are in some aspects such as work for example math. Taking more time in art teaches us to perceive human emotion and this ability is a key to alleviating mental pain that people suffer in their life. As a result, art must be a priority in all plans.