Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

Art is to human what sun is to plants. Some courses such as art, music and drama have role in our life and there are more vital for our personal life than math and physic. Because of that assign more time for them might be appropriate. The truth is that art is necessity, owing to spiritual health and personal life.

Topping the list of art merits is role of art in our personal life. In the main, all kind of art such as music and drama represent depth feeling of human because of that familiarity with art not only help us to knowing our emotions but also others ones. In consequence, when one of our friend deal with a emotional issue that all of us face with throughout our life many times, we can convinced our friends more precise. As a result, can help them to alleviate their depression problems.

Look at from spiritual point of view, art is a remedy for our pain in comparison to math and physic that are need for calculating. At first blush, lack of math and physic knowledge might across as a problem, but passing a few course about these topics could be enough for daily routins need. Albeit for specific major such as engineering this courses must be expanded. Art courses, in essence, is essential for all major due the fact that knowing art and music can perpetuate calmness to our life.

In the final analysis, some courses are necessity for all aspect of our life such as art and some are in some aspects such as work for example math. Taking more time an art teach us to perceive human emotion and this ability is a key to alleviate mental pain that people suffer in their life. As a result art must be a priority in all plans.