Interview form a basic selection criteria for the most large companies. However, some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Recruiting is a vital part of each successful company. However, basic form of interview is conducting in some companies. Many doubt about whether it is an efficient way to hiring employee or there are more efficient way in this matter. For all apparent convenience of basic form of interview, it would be in all our interest to using new approach.

In the main, basic form of interview erroneously is used for all jobs. Although this basic form might be suitable for some jobs vacancy such as services sector, in vast majority of cases it couldn’t work correctly. In the same vein, interview doesn’t reflect all aspects of individual and for finding personality traits need to be done more. Despite the fact that this approach is easiest ones, for high-skill job opportunity some personal traits such as confidence, level of stress and physiological pattern most be considered. For reaching this parameters some psychological test must be carried.

On the other hand, companies should guarantee that for choosing employee doing their best. Beside theoretical knowledge, social skill, handling stressful situation it is important for many jobs. Companies by help of face to face interview, also, discussion in group can examine those abilities of fob seekers to ensure having the best choice. However, this method is time-consuming is determine way. Companies can assign two steps of verification, first by basic form do filter huge amount of people, secondly, focus more precise in all aspects of job seekers.

All in all, finding a best person for a job vacancy is crucial for all corporation whereas by helping different approaches to assess personal traits and professional skills of each person, the suitable choice is accessible. Indeed, a job need a verity of skills that must be considered by different methods.