Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a controversial discussion about which is the right age for infants to start their education. Some individuals are of the consideration that education for children should be commenced as soon as possible for their better future and beneficial for society. While others opine that it should not begin until they are seven years old because it helps out them to increase mental growth and stronger the bond with parents. Despite, the enormous benefits of start education late in life, but i believe that beginning the education in low age is more profitable for offspring to gain the more knowledge at early pace of life and become more successful. I will discuss both views in my essay.

On one side of argument there are people who argue that initiating the education at early age for children is more advantageous. The main reason for believing this is that starting traditional education b early in life is more accessible for children because the age below 6 where offspring are keen to learn the new things and at this stage of life they grasp it more quickly than adults. For instance, research carried out by Boston university in USA resulted that 90 percent of brain of children are developed at the age of 5 so this is why they are quick learners. A second point is that commencing education in early age also resulted in finish it early in life which would provide them greater career opportunities for well being and they can serve the nation for a long time span. For example, a person who completed his doctorate study at the age 21 rather than 35 age serve the society for longer period of their life

On the other hand, it is possible to make the opposing one, it is often argued that in fact education is more basic necessity for an individual to become successful in life, however people opine that education must be started late in children life to familiar them about the basic knowledge about life because in their free time they tend to learn about their culture, traditions, rituals from their parents and this can also help them to know about their innate talents. Furthermore, the bond between their parents and toddler become stronger because they spend most of their time with them and this results they can share their ins and outs with their guardians without hesitation.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however i feel that starting education at previous stage of life is more valuable in light of the fact that it gives great opportunities to both human and society. Although, learning at old age beneficial to a number of extent as it tighten the bond between parents and children to light up the infants general knowledge, commencing the education at younger age is more imperative due to the fact it provides inner satisfaction and advantageous for nation for longer period of time.