Some people think the free activities in person's life should be planned while other disagree. To what extend do you agree or disagree and give your opinion.

According to some people perspective is leisure activities in individual life should pre organized while other don't understand this point. As both groups have their personal reasons to this argument. In first point of view think unplanned activity brings more enjoyment and fun, while other consider it as time saver. I also in favor of second opinion.

Organization of free time to perform specific fun activities is thinking of some people, because it saves our free moments which are quite rare in contemporary life. As people are busy and find little pieces of time out of routine. If we planned days or extra time than it demolish the chance to indecisiveness about what to do. And an other factor is arrangement of thing which utilized is also arrange in advance. Which we can spend on productive fun activities. For instance, if we already have plans to visit some place on weekend or in holidays than it will quite helpful in pre booking or arrangements, because these places where we plan to visit other people also went there. And its very difficult to manage on that same day and also expensive.

The extra time out of work should not planned by other group of individuals, the reason is that when we organize our free time it kills the joy and excitement. Because when we tour a site out of any expectation our level of enjoyment and suspense increase. They think that, particular feel at that specific moment which encourage you to explore that thing is important. For instances, many preplanned things collapse on that day and destroy all time.

In conclusion, organizing leisure time into particular activity is important for some people and, don't for other. Some persons think it by not managing before give unexpected happiness while other in favor of it consider it as its time saving technique. In my opinion planning is necessary especially when hang out with group of people because each and everyone have their own secudules and preference for certain activities. If someone going on its own then choice on that moment is possible, but for bunch of people its not effective.