Some people think that a gap year between school and university is a good idea while others disagree strongly. Consider both sides of this debate and present your own opinion.

Education has been controversial topic of debate in recent years. Some people think that a gap year between school and university is a good idea, whereas another group of people thinks students have to finish their schooling. I strongly agree that those should complete course at university continously in their vital steps and I will explain both sides and my view below.

On the one hand, students continue schooling at university have more benefits. Firstly, it is easier for students to pass national entrance university examinatons after finishing schooling at high school because they still maintain a range of knowledge in their mind which gap students could have some troubles after a year off. In addition to this , it only takes them 4 years for university and 3 years for college to graduate from. It means that they can go to work a year sooner than the gap year ones. Moreover, they are aware of focusing on quality of school so as to get excellent bachalor degrees which offer them confidence in work and opportunities to get higher positions in company. For instance, a survey conducted through The Times of India shows that 60% of students having no gap year between school and university has confidence of taking part in social activities and good results of study.

On the other hand, some people state parents should allow their children to have a year off before going on studying at university or college because they have to suffer pressure from high school study and they need to have time to relax and to learn the way to live independently which is essental for them during the time at university.. Futhermore, in order not to put burget on parents, some students are ready to get a good preparation of income for their school fees and daily expenses at univesity. Students having a job not only get incomes but have a chance to contact and work with experiened co- workers that is useful from their job in the future.

In conclusion, in my opinion, students should continue their study at university or college after graduating from high school which is outweighing the other part of the topic. Studying continuously offers students more opportunities to reach achievements in life