Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Many people believe that, university graduation would offer a stringent job instead of ascertain employment without degree. While, others oppose that, having a work placement and practice would be better than a handful of degree certificate. However, in my opinion, getting a guaranteed job by the help of a valid university degree would be more esteemed and safe than soft skills and inborn talented job without hold a university approval.

On the one hand, many people argued to grasp a university degree by the fact of safe and secure job placement and get a promotion in the future. In other words, employ those who have a valid certificate of graduation, may enhance the position and job description to some extent. To illustrates, most of the companies and organisations needs the graduates or post graduates because, such employees may lead the company to the top. Academic knowledge may help them to tackle the problems, critical thinking based on theoretical aspects, improvise the institution in technical, financial, and so on. Similarly, university degree often help the graduates to approach any organisations not only in residential but also globally.For example, multinational companies recruiting many employers all over the world based on academic level.

On the other hand, some people oppose the mentioned statement, and emphasize that, using soft skills or early employment would be better irrespective of university degree. In brief, a person with inborn talent of certain areas like, mechanical or electrical and agricultural jobs may flourish through the practical experience. Deprive of time by studying, theoretical knowledge expansion might be fruitless in terms of soft skills and talented jobs. For example, some people have had an ability to repair machines, electronic equipment's, and so on may help them to take as a carrier, and experience would thrive them in practical ways. Furthermore, high cost tuition fees, and study material and resources often make many people to go back from the dream of graduation and poverty lead to get a job as soon as possible indifferent to others.

To sum up, there were many merits and demerits of the statement related to job and university degree explained above. In my perspective, if the person have a goal, time and money to hold a graduation would be better for the adorable employment opportunities world wide and standard of life rather than skilled worker in local areas.