“Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.”

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It's impossible to deny that nowadays we live in a competitive environment and have lots of opportunities for finding a good job. Some people believe that getting an education with the help jf university is a best way for getting a job in the future because a university can give skills that can be useful. Others argue that person can become a successful worker only in practice. In this essay I am going to express my opinion on this issue.

To begin with, a university is the main part of socialization in our fast changing world. Modern university gives students applied knowledge that can help in all professions. For example, HSE University have classes of digital literacy that shows how to use different types of programms. It's useful for my future job and guarantee a high salary because now it's demand.

Despite these facts, it should be said that there are lots of professions that require experience and applied skills. Such kind of knowledge could be get only by real work. For example, a person can't be an amazing interpreter without practise and getting experience in real life, for example, by talking to native speakers.

In conclusion, I would like to say that a university is a fundamental part in a professional way because a person can't be a valuable worker without any knowledge that got from smart people with extensive work experience. Not for school, but for life we study. This phrase fits perfectly and I absolutely agree with it.