Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise of obesity in children, while others think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

According to some people, the states' authority has a key role in increasing the overweight issues in young adolescents, however, others think that the main cause of this is bad parenting skills. In my opinion, I agree with the latter statement, because parents should motivate children to a healthy lifestyle.

On the one hand, people argue that the administration allowed low-cost food in the society, due to this many young children consume that meal and become obese. Plethora restaurants offer high calories meals at very fewer prices to entice school students. For example, the Indian regime imposes a high tax amount on local food street businesses, after this cost of food rise and people avoid that meal. If the same rule government implements to all food courts, therefore numerous young people cannot afford it. So, the national authority is responsible for obesity in children.

On the other hand, the main reason is that gaining weight in small children owing to bad habits of parents and I agree with this. Firstly, guardians always opt for a ready meal from the supermarket. In that food immense amounts of calories present and develop an obesity problem. Another reason is that the inactive lifestyle of the father and mother also affects the bodyweight of kids. For instance, a report from Stanford depicts 90% of children are the threat of obesity issue, whose parents are not involved in physical exercise. Thus, the unhealthy lifestyle of parents majors role in creates obesity in children.

In Conclusion, Although the food authority can eliminate the overweight by imposing a high tax on food, I think parents are more responsible for childhood obesity because of their inactive lifestyle and frequently consume ready meals.