Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activities.

Discuss both view and give your own opinion

In the last few decades, people have a tendency to join some high-risk activities as sky-diving. It is argued that extreme sports should be restricted by goverment or people can choose any kinds of sport to participate. In my respective, I totally agree that there must be regulations on dangerous sports.

On the one hand, it sounds logically that a ban on restricting every single high-risk taking sports have to be publicized by the authorities. In order to reduce the number of hazardous accidents while playing these sports, people ought to wear protection equipment and follow the rules as guided. Moreover, some violence sports such as boxing must be minimized because their vibe gives encouragement to aggressive thoughts and expressions of viewers, especially young generation. However, banning these kinds of sports can place the athletics into the state of joblessness.

On the other hand, there are some beneficial effect’s dangerous activities. Firstly, playing these sports has an advantage on mental health like releasing stress after a hectic day. Moreover, the fact is that most of extreme sport broadcasts attract plenty of audience and viewer is undeniable. Secondly, people have a right to do anything they wish for. If people are willing to challenge themselves in a completely aspect, people are able to meet their own demand rather than forbidden by law.

To sum up, people can opt for their leisure activities such as taking part in extreme sports. However, it must be followed by official laws introduced by the government.