Some people think that the government should ensure the healthy lifestyle of people, but others argue that it should be decided by individuals.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowdays, government throughout the world grappling with the problems like rising unemployment and growing threats of terrorism. Poverty is still a major issue in many countries like as; Asia, Africa and India. But, today the topic asserts that who is the more responsible for healthy lifestyle government or individuals? Now, I am going to examine some possible points with the following paragraph and shape up my opinion by the end.

Take one side argument, group of people believe that government is responsible for healthy lifestyle but how? There are number of answers related to this topic. First of all, in my country every facilities are available, but everything is very expensive. Every person cannot afford these expensive things easily. So that, government should provide free medical treatments for the public as well as need to open new health centre for the individuals, which is effective way to improve our healthy lifestyle. Take for instance, recent research suggests that in the Europe countries government provide all kind of facilities to the individuals at a cheapest price like as; gym, medical facilities and healthy food etc. So that, there the standard of living is very good.

On the other side, opponents of this argument numbers of people believe that individuals are responsible for healthy lifestyle. It is true, in this modernisation era every person have a hectic lifestyle. But, they have to need to do little exercise to stay our body fit and fine. Apart from that, in these days youngsters are preferred to the western culture, they like to eat adulteration food rather than the home made food like as; burger, pizza, so on. A one good illustration is organic farming is defined as farmers need to grow crops with the natural sediments, which give them higher profit as well as better results for our health. Furthermore, environment is polluted by the residents day by day, they are very careless. For example, mostly people using their personal vehicle for travelling. So that, pollution is rising continously and it create bad impacts on living organisms.

Tu sum up, after discuss both sides of views decide that both are responsible for protection of human health. However, they can improve it, if they co-operate with each other and solve this problem easily.