Education is the fundamental right of a child. It leads to an individual progress. Although many people believe that our government should too much money invest in teaching science is good. I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is government should invest more money in the technology level than other subject is more effective for children. This is to 3 Science and Technology has increased each and every fields. A good example for this is mobile phone. It is very utility for everyone, it can keep directly connect to each other. Besides this it is also true that science is the most impact on the country economy such as the computer is a involving into a offices, business work , schools, homes and so on.

The other reason to prove my point is, some multinational companies are built the new company is he outside world like an Apple, Microsoft software, Samsung and so on. which create a new jobs. Therefore serveal people can get a easily job. so people should learn teaching science.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support the foremost argument they do is other subjects like dance arts and musics is a more interesting and exciting.Many people are more intelligent about this activities and it is bring us happiness.Arts and music is identification to our country.Afterwards this type of activity can be remove our all worries and make me feel happy.

To conclude, I discussed and after I would said that, I disagree to the given statement because government should invest some funds into a same parts.