Whether or not some people think government should pay one parent of young children to stay at home to look after their children is widely debated, with many people saying government should not pay one parent of young children to stay at home to look after their children. in my opinion this notion merit serious consideration and I will explain why in this essay with pertinent argument and examples.

There are myriad of argument supporting my stance. The most conspicuous one is that we live in a word where children are influence by what see and what there are offer by their peers.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is that charity begins at home not outside. The up bringing of young ones begin from the wound of the mother and if not well taken care of it could be detrimental to the family and the entire society.

For instance, underpinning the aforementioned, an empirical is that do we expect children to grow up and discipline to be impacted on kids by school teacher?

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the impact/benefit of parent not staying at home in these busy wold could cause harm for the children in future.

Nevertheless, the danger of both parent working to keep the house bills to date should not be overlooked.