Now days, Fresh Water has tuned in to the limited resources for human beings in recent year even those it is necessary for each and every people to realized the important of the water. However, some group of people opine that government authority dearly manage purveyance of the potable water. While other believes that use the fresh water without any hesitation. Meanwhile the aforementioned argument with the relevant reasons, but also represent final opinion in the subsequence paragraph.

To commence with, Althous, there are manifold of factors why authority should dearly control the supply of fresh water, But, The predominate one might be increase the population. To illustrate, first and for most now day population are increased Althous, demand of filter water increase as a impact most of the ruler area do not reach the sufficient amount of the water because of the lake of purified water resources. government should take care of the that kind of thing and applied some rule for the uses of the water in urban area. Moreover, Most of the people use filter water to uncertain things such as cleaning the house, bike cling, footpath washing around the house so many thing as impact some people to survey the lake of the resource. for instance, it is clearly demonstrate by time of India article which revel that in 25% of water used in industrial work and 25% of water waste for the cleaning the house and so many other things as impact some part of country people survive natural resources. Thus, government should apply some strict rules and regulation for the uses of the fresh water.

Moving to the flip side, some people do not think about the natural resources and use the the without any hesitation and west of the water. but now a days, some environment issue such as climate weather changes its cause behind the shortage of the fresh water in some area. additionally government should some step to purified and reuse the west of the water and full filed the shortage of the water need.

In the conclusion, I tend to reiterate from above discuss that it fresh water should control by the government so that they can provide the another poor nation as well as awareness about the importance of the water .