It is Irrefutably, adolescent can pass through different stages of life. There are spilt of option regarding to make joyful life in teenager time and adults have more responsibility regarding carrier family and so on. Some people opine that adulthood is joyful time for the most of people lives. While, Another people believe that adult have more responsibility toward Her families and future career. However, The following essay will not only analyses aforementioned argument with relevant reason But, Also represent final opinion in the further coming paragraph.

To Commence with, Although there ae manifold of factor why adulthood are the most happiest, But, The Most significant one is less responsibility . To elaborate, The life of teenager is without responsibility, they enjoy without worrying about the future as they live in the moment and also they didn't have any liability to her career and bright future. Additionally, Teenager have friend they can plane any time for the picnic and outing as per the adult had make some management regarding planning but youngster directly tack the mini vacation without any tension. for instance, if the friend randomly plan to go for picnic and outing without second thought they go with them just only take the permission on his parents. There do not have any serious responsibility regarding family and work out they enjoy her life themselves.

Furthermore, The another significant reason is depended life. To illustrate, The Most of youngster ages between 12 to 20 there are depends on her parents. Meanwhile, They have Study in Collages and School and demands expensive electronic device such as Mobile phone , Laptop , and another devices . they didn't have any such requirement just for only show up they demand high quality of things. wishing are granted and there demands are fulfil by parents. some time parents fulfil her demands they have negative impact of children growth they have negative effect on his life such as they can do smoking drinking , play with cards and etc. For Examination, The survey of oxped university 75% of adulthood are smoking and drinking in most of the country just because of parent are give high pocket money and fulfill the demands her teenager.

Moving to the flip side ,according to letter view the most of the adults are happiest because of they have freedom of choice, whatever they can do while, they have responsibility for batter future and career. they have also spend money on his business and earn more many and also they have more future planning regarding his her life. Nevertheless, They have face many situation in his life . and also they can become parents, husbands / wife, grandparents this thing also gave him happiness in his life Althaus they have rides to make decision on his family and handling of his family.

In conclusion , i tent to reiterate that everything its own significance, nothing can not be ignore Althaus, Teenager have responsibility on his life nd career they are more dependent on his parent while adult are more responsibility toward her family and career and they have face the various stages of his life.