Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern day, people have different views about whether their governments should impose a ban on adventurous sports or they have their freedom to play any sports or activity. Although there are various consequences of playing extreme sports, from my point of view, people have their rights to take part in every kind of sport.

On the one hand, there is a wide range of reasons why policy-makers need to forbid their residents from playing dangerous sports. First, it is undeniable that these risky sports are extremely dangerous to participants. As a consequence, there are not only numerous deaths but also many cases of injuries, which are recorded annually. Second, such extreme sports as boxing or rugby are widely released on various TV channels, which may render negative impacts on citizens’ state of mind. For example, a whole host of youngsters at the school-age could develop either aggressive characters or violent behaviors by watching these kinds of sports.

On the other hand, adventurous activity brings about broad-based emotions as show off one’s freedom and rights. In fact, it is attributable to the fact that the majority of spectators favor dangerous sports more than others. In addition, this may act as an effective remedy to help both audiences and players alleviate stress. Second, citizens in one nation have their right to do everything as either their wish or challenging themselves should be respected rather than consider as criminal actions. This is because of ensuring an equal and fair in countries.

In conclusion, it would be unreasonable to impose a ban on extreme sports as people have their right to do whatever they wish.