In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to

education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing

more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern day, the problem of offering an aid to underprivileged regions regarding their access to education has raised a great deal of public attention. Although many people think that local authorities should provide such modern technology as computers or the Internet, i would argue that constructing more schools and employing more teachers are feasible measures.

On the one hand, there are a whole host of advantages when governments provide computers and Internet access. Firstly, students have opportunities to approach a great deal of information on the online platform, most of which are free of charge or required small fees. For example, due to numerous educational websites, students are more likely to broaden their horizon in an advanced technique which is more convenient than such conventional ways as printed newspaper or books. Secondly, a wide range of online courses and classes have already existed on the internet, which acts as an invention to tailor teaching style and deals with many drawbacks in the remote areas. For instance, due to these tools, hash weather and long distances are not complex issues, which had previously interrupted students’ education.

On the other hand, constructing more schools and engaging more teachers can solve the permanent problems. In facts, teachers play a vital role in discovering purple’s weakness and characters during their teaching progress. Therefore, they are more likely to figure an appropriate methodology, which lead to more fruitful results. In addition, only schools create an environmental studying to help students interact with their peers, which is a crucial factor to develop an deepen comprehension in particular subjects as well as recreational activities. Furthermore, an over-reliance on the internet and electronic devices renders several consequences, students easily get risk of an development of a sedentary lifestyle and an avoidable of distraction.

In conclusion, while other suggestions that offering computers and internet access is useful, constructing more schools and hiring more teacher seem to be a necessary methods to solve the root of problems. Otherwise, governments should equip modern devices, which is beneficial in some ways.