Most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delicate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

In the modern day, the phenomenon of individuals being suffered from imbalances between work and lives, which has raised a great deal of public attention. From my point of view, identifying the reasons is key to seeking out solutions.

There is a wide range of factors leading to the lack of balance between work and lives. First, in order to satisfy one’s living conditions, working people have to exert themselves on a daily basis in terms of solving a considerable amount of workload. As a consequence, not only a depression state of mind but also anxiety disorders are more likely to put in one’s life even if they can not prepare adequate relaxation. Second, regarding either the working mothers or single moms act as a breadwinner, which may easily struggle with the financial crisis and a shortage of personal spare time. This is because they have a duty to nurture their offspring with a burden on seeking money.

On the other hand, numerous measures would be feasible to deal with this problem. First, it is attributable to the fact that enterprises or institutions take responsibility for arranging appropriate work schedules and creating a friendly working environment. In addition, budgetary supports of the host companies can be seen as a lever to push one’s spirit, which not only fosters the effective capacity of work but also create a strong bond between enterprises and staff. Second, in order to alleviate stress after working hours, reunion families should be held frequently which may help to improve close-knit families and a thorough into inside personal difficulties are facing at work. This may help to attempt a sense of sympathy as mutual aids could be provided vice and verse between individual family members.

In conclusion, due to the development of modern society, people easily indulge in an imbalance between work and lives. There are several methods, which may help to solve this problem with the aid of families and organizations.