Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports and activity. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Some individuals believe that hazardous sports should be prohibited by authorities. Whereas, others claim that people are entitiled to the freedom to engage in any sport or activity they adore . Although both schools of thought hold a value of accuracy, I endorse the view that individuals’ legal participation in dangerous sports or activities should not have any boundary

On the one hand, many people advocate for dangerous sports to be banned since participants may face potential consequences of losing their lives or damaging their health. Dangerous sports often require fully developed techniques as well as intensive training to perform successfully. Nonetheless, many players posibbily fail to acknowledge the risk and have a poor preparation, which leads to the possibility of fatal or permanent health subsequences. As a result, hazardous activities such as bungee, skydiver, or rugby are suggested to be prohibited as they can threaten people’s live

On the other hand, some individuals still suppose that dangerous sports should still be carried because many people are really passionate in thrilling activities and also these sports have become extremely safe recently. In detail, many nations have established strict regulation to ensure the ultimate safety for their participants as well as remaining the thrilling nature of itself. Therefore, people do have freedom to participate in these activities, therefore, it is illegal for authorities to ban these dangerous sports

To conclude, despite controversial opinions on dangerous sports, I still support the idea that people should be entitiled to play dangerous sports. Despite the fact that this sort of activities can be potentally risky for individuals’ life, it is still legal to let these activities carry on since they are ensured with full safety equipment and training