SOME PEOPLE THINK GOVERNMENTS SHOULD FOCUS ON REDUCING ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION AND HOUSING PROBLEMS TO HELP PEOPLE PREVENT ILLNESS AND DISEASE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is irrefutable that the development of economy leads to environmental issues and create pollution. Section of the society believe that authority should take a on who is creating pollution by which it do not negative effect on human health. This essay consent with above statement and the justification towards this will be analyzed in ensuing paragraphs.

To commence, there are numbers of the initiative measures should take by the government. The first and foremost one is that deforestation is major hurdles nowadays. Cut down of trees has been snowballing in the day to day basis by which people do not take proper oxygen. As a result, people become a victim of breathing and heart related issues. Deforestation is root-cause of climate change which is the important part of eco-system and human life. In addition to this, government should implement stringent rules and regulation on private vehicles. Authority should spread awareness regarding atmospheric changes and human being health on the public place. Recently, the Government of Delhi implement odd even rules on private car by which they get a success in prevent frog issue. It is very crucial for us and it is a big achievement for Delhi government.

Conversely, in the recent time poverty ratio is very high. Therefor, the government cut the ample amount of trees and construct new housing scheme by which they can reduce poverty ratio and give accommodation facilities for needy people.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited, leads to firmly assert that illness and disease have been increasing day by day and it can negative impact on peoples health. If the government will not act judiciously way than the future of society will look bleak in the years to come.