Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people suppose that the government should spend expenditure on talented artists, while others believe that they should be supported financially by substitutable funding. In my opinion, gifted ones should be funded by both authorities and other organizations.

Several individuals are persuaded that governments should allocate their resources to funding for artistic professionals. Since they make significant contributions to the improvement of culture which is a crucial aspect of the existing of a nation. The government can hold music competitions for musicians and singers, which could encourage them to devote their music aptitudes and then create a more abundant culture. In addition, it is totally justified if national funding is allocated to supporting painters and musicians due to the boom of artistic industries in recent years. It is likely that investing in these sectors properly could create an immense income for nations.

However, others think that excellent artists should be gotten financial support from commercial or non-government organizations. The first reason is that the government has to allocate scared resources to funding for other social problems such as health, education. It is starved of money that authorities invest a large amount of money in artists when the country is in poor conditions. Secondly, private funding for artistic activities is usually much larger compared to subsidies of the government. For example, an entertaining company can organize a live concert with large scale containing hundreds even thousands of audiences. It seems that these corporations are more able to advertise talented artists and bring their excellent works of arts to more public.

In conclusion, while many people argue that talented musicians and painters should be invested by the government, others think that it is better that investments in art come from other organizations. However, I am convinced that all of them should collaborate to support better artists.