Some people think Governments should take measures regarding the healthy lifestyle of individuals. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It has been claimed that in this contemproray world health is not concerned as a major. Many human kinds think that officials should apply diverse methods to better healthy lifestyle of individuals, while ani-advocates suggest that keeping healthy is only in citizens response. In my aspects of illustration, this issue is becoming more indisputable than were in the past. The two controversial reflection of this argument will be analyzed below before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Firstly, government should create more opportunities for people to continue healthy lifestyle. For example, building well-equipped sport facilities and health centres can be appropriate overcome from side of officials. Additionally, special sport trainings such as jogging, running and warm-up exercisises are esteblesheb in western countries before the working proccess is started in order to make mental and physical condition balanced. Besides that, in some countries, companies allocate some time for having rest(for sleeping) during work proccess but in limited period as it is proved to be beneficial because it preserves employees from insonia. Therefore,officials make contribution to the life of citizens, especially, in the terms of health care.

However, individuals should to be a responsiable for their health. Because controlling a car is on drivers' hand as it has been enrolled. For example, articles about balanced diet are presented in many magazines and journals. Additionally, domestic easy daily exercises are recommended in these sources. Besides that, being healthy is clarified by how responsiable and punctual the person is,significantly, in doing sport activities daily. Thus, mainly people are liable in their healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, It is clear from the arguments above that both sides have a reasonable evedence. However, individuals contribute more to health than governments do. Every person should approach different to health, comming from their own weakness