FACTORS LEADING TO SUCCESS HAS BECOME A METTER OF CONCERN IN PRESENT SCENARIO. A SEGMENT OF SOCIETY HIGHLY FAVOURS HARD EFFORT AND COURAGE, DECISION WHILE OTHERS HAVE CONTRASTING VIEWS. HOWEVER, THIS ESSAY SHALL SCRUTINIZE BOTH VIEWS IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPH.

ONE ONE HAND, ACHIEVEMENT DEPENDS ON PERSON'S STRENGTH AND SERIOUSNESS FOR THEIR WORK, THEREFORE WITHOUT HAVING THESE KEYS, IT IS HARD TO ACHIEVE GOALS EASILY. TO ILLUSTRATE MOST OF THE BIG COMPANIES PREFER TO HIRE STRONG MINDED CANDIDATES WITH ESTABLE CAPABILITY. IN ADDITION, BY PRATICING THESE EFFORTS, ONE CAN BECOME VERY SKILLFUL TO OBTAIN TOWERING VICTORY. FOR INSTANCE, MOST OF THE FAMOUS PEOPLE SUCH AS '' TATA GROUP FOUNDER ''MR RATAN TATA''EXPERIENCED SEVERAL TROUBLES AND FAILURE IN HIS LIFE BUT HE NEVER LOSES HIS HOPE, AND NOW HE IS ONE OF RICHEST PERSON IN THE WORLD.

ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME RECKON THAT PEOPLE MUST HAVE SOME FACTORS SUCH AS STRONG BACKGROUND, FORTUNE, LUCK SO ON TO BE SUCCESSFUL. TO SOME EXTENT IT MAY HELP TO REACH THE HIGH LEVEL, ALTHOUGH MANY PEOPLE GET PROPER SUPPORT FROM FAMILY AND GUIDANCE CAN FLOURISH THEM BUT NOT FOR A LONG TIME, NEVERTHELESS, HARD WORK WOULD PASS OVER SUCH KIND OF SUCCESS. FOR EXAMPLE, MANY YOUNGSTER FROM RICH FAMILIES WOULD BE SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE AS PER AS EYES OF OTHERS. WHILE GOD EDUCATION AND WILLPOWER TO BE ALL ESSENTIAL FOR BEING SUCCESSFUL.

TO SUM UP, IT IS OBVIOUS THAT HARD WORK AND DETERMINATION ARE MAJOR FACTORS TO ENSURE SUCCESS. HOWEVER, AS PER AS MY CONCERN, A PERSON SUCCESS CAN NOT BE DETERMINED ON A SINGLE BASIS ALL FACTORS ARE INDISPENSABLE.