RICH PEOPLE HAVE POTENTIAL TO HELP OTHERS AS THEY HAVE SURPLUS MONEY. A SECTION OF SOCIETY BELIEVES THAT WEALTHY COMMUNITIES HAVE CAPABILITY TO HELP POOR BUT FEW MONEYED MAN ARE REALIZING

TO LEND A HAND TO ANOTHER NEEDY PERSON. THIS ESSAY WILL SCRUTINIZE FACTS WITH REASONS.

TO EMBARK WITH, PROSPEROUS SOCIETY SPEND THEIR MONEY ON LUXURY, SUCH AS GRAND PARTIES, FOREIGN TOUR TRIPS, FIVE STAR ACCOMMODATION AND OTHER EXPENSIVE PERSONAL ACCESSORIES INSTEAD HELP TO POOR CHILDREN TO STUDY AND PROVIDE THEM FOOD. FOR INSTANCE, RECENTLY AAJTAK NEW CHANNEL HAD SHOWN THAT ONE JEWELLERY BUSINESSMAN SPENT 10 CRORE ON HIS DAUGHTERS MARRIAGE CEREMONY. TO ILLUSTRATE A HUGE NUMBER OF SEGMENT OF EVEN NEVER LIKE TO TALK WITH NEEDY PERSON, THEY HAVE THOUGHT THAT TALKING WITH DOWN CLASS SOCIETY WOULD BE EFFECTS ON THEIR STATUS. FOR INSTANCE, MILLIONAIRES SHARE WITH OTHER MILLIONAIRE.

EVERY PERSON HAS DIFFERENT WAY OF THINKING. SOME WEALTHY PEOPLE ARE HELPING POOR AND ORGANIZATION IN DIFFERENT WAYS. MOST OF the RICH PEOPLE DONATES CHARITY WITHOUT SHOW THEIR NAME. FOR EXAMPLE, RECENTLY "TIME OF INDIA" HAD SHOWN THAT ONE STRANGER DONATE 3 CRORE TO ONPHANGE FOR THOSE CHILDREN WHO WANT TO PURSUE THEIR STUDY. TO MORE PRECISE RICH PEOPLE HAVE RICE FRIENDS AND SOME TIME THEY CONVINCE THEM IN MANY WAYS TO HELP OTHERS.BUT VERY FEW OF THEM ARE DONATING TO OTHERS TO HELP OTHERWISE CERTAIN EVEN DO NOT LIKE TO NTRACT WITH NORMAL PEOPLE.

TO CONCLUDE, AFFICIANT PEOPLE, HAVE TO SPREAD CHARITY TO HELPLESS RATHER THAN WASTE ON EXPENSIVE EXPERIMENT.