People increasingly spend their leusure time using computers, for example, surfing the Internet or playing computer games. This has brought benefits but has also created new problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

COMPUTER HAS BECOME MUSHROOMING TREND IN ALL OVER OVER THE WORLD. A SEGMENT OF SOCIETY ADVOCATES THAT USING DESKTOP IS BETTER WHILE OTHERS CONDEMN IT. IN MANY CASES IT IS ESSENTIAL THESE DAYS. THIS ESSAY SHALL SCRUTINIZE THE MERITS AND DEMERITS WITH OPTIMUM CONCLUSION.

TO COMMENCE WITH, NOWADAYS PEOPLE ARE USED OF COMPUTER-INTELLIGENCE. MOST OF THE TIME HUMAN ARE USING IT FOR WORKING AND FOR ORGANIZATIONS, ALTHOUGH, THE MAIN CONCERN TO SPENDING ALTOGETHER IN TECHNOLOGIES IS PURPOSE TO ACHIEVE THEIR FUNCTIONAL GOAL AND COMPLETE THEIR ACHIEVEMENT TASKS. IN OTHER HAND STUDENTS ARE ACCEPTING INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES FOR ACADEMIC WISDOM AND PREPARING THEIR ASSIGNMENTS AND REPORTS FOR GETTING HIGHER SCORE. AS LONG AS, ENTERTAINMENT, MOST OF THE PEOPLE, ENJOY TO WATCH MOVIES, ONLINE SURFING AND PLAYING GAMES, THESE ARE SOME MAJOR FACTS THOSE MOLDING IT MORE FAMOUS IN ALL AGE GROUP OF PEOPLE.

HOWEVER, USAGE OF COMPUTER FOR A LONG TIME HAVE NUMEROUS SIDE EFFECTS ON HEALTH, FOR INSTANCE, THERE HAVE BEEN SOME STUDIES THOSE ARE EXPLORING THE DANGER OF COMPUTER DISPLAY ON EYESIGHTS, AND IT CAUSE INVOLVES DIZZINESS, NAUSEA, BACKPAIN ETC. SECONDLY, IT IS TIME-CONSUMING PROCESS, NOWADAYS MOST OF YOUNGSTER BECOMING HABITUAL OF COMPUTER. Nevertheless, COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY CHANGES THE WAY OF WORK GLOBALLY, AND IT IS EASY AND CONVENIENT TO USE. HENCE, THAT ARE PART OF ULTIMATE REASON OF PEOPLE SPENDING GOOD TIME ON PERSONAL COMPUTER.

TO CONCLUDE, COMPUTER IS A BLESSING FOR MODERN WORLD, EVEN THOUGH, IT DEVELOPS THE PROCESS OF WORKING AND PRESENT TO EACH PERSON GLOBALLY, MOREOVER THE LARGE CONSUMPTION OF ANYTHING IS BAD, SO BE AWARE HEALTH IS ALSO ESSENTIAL.