HIGH SALARY TO PARTICULAR PERSON BY THE GOVERNMENT IS METTER OF DISCUSSION THESE DAYS. A PART OF SOCIETY ADVOCATES HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH IT WHILE OTHERS CONDEMN IT. IN SOME CASES, I AGREE TO ADAPT THIS SYSTEM BECAUSE NO ONE CAN PAY EXTRA TO SOMEONE WITHOUT ANY LOGIC. THIS ESSAY WILL SCRUTINIZE THE MERITS AND DEMERITS WITH EXAMPLE AND OPTIMUM CONCLUSION.

TO COMMENCE, USUALLY, REGIME IS PAYING HIGH INCOME TO THOSE PEOPLE, WHO ARE MASTER IN THEIR FIELD. FOR EXAMPLE POLITICIANS, SCIENTISTS, SURGEONS, SPORTSMANS. HENCE THESE GROUPS ARE RECEIVING HIGH COST BECAUSE ADMINISTRATION WANT TO INCREASE THEIR INTEREST FOR THEIR HARD JOBS. SECONDLY, THESE PEOPLE ARE TAKING IT AS A REWARDS AND AWARDS ARE PLAYING MAJOR ROLE FOR GOOD PERFORMANCE. IN THIS CIRCUMSTANCES THEY BECOME LOYAL FOR THEIR COUNTRY.

HOWEVER, THE MAJORITY OF SOCIETY DENY THIS SYSTEM IN MANY ASPECTS BECAUSE ACCORDING TO THEM, A HUGE PAYMENT TO PARTICULAR GROUP IS NOT GOOD IN ANY SENSE. ALTHOUGH THERE IS HUGE NUMBER, WHO ARE WORKING TOUGH BUT GETTING LOW WAGES AND IN THIS CRITERIA GOVERNMENT HAVE TO CONTROL THE LEVEL OF SALARY TO FEW PEOPLE. FOR INSTANCE , ARMY OFFICERS ARE DOING MOST HARD WORK FOR THEIR COUNTRY AND SACRIFICING THEIR COMFORT FOR OTHERS BUT GETTING LIMITED SALARY AS COMPARE TO CELEBRITIES.

TO CONCLUDE, BOTH POINTS ARE RIGHT IN THEIR SENSE. BUT WORKING FOR COUNTRIES DIGNITY, HAS MORE SCOPE TO PRETEND THEIR NATION TO GLOBALLY IS A ARROGANTLY JOB AND ANY PERSON CAN NOT DO THIS WORK PERHAPS THE MAJOR REASON FOR GETTING HIGH WAGES.