Arts display the beauty of countries culture and some time also represent it. In the past time, people were undergoing crafts. But now it changes the value of being artistry. This essay delves deep into the major possible reasons and solutions in the following paragraph with the optimum conclusion.

Undoubtedly, creativity attracted everyone's eyes and sometimes main sources of economic growth in numerous countries. In earlier times, the emperor wale to built a large palace, tower to attract others but modernistic people do not like this enough.

According to me, All by reason of competition because each person wants to snag profit in a short time period that's why they have a shortage of time for understanding the value of arts. Latest human gives the priority to technology. For instance, nowadays entirely world surrounding the automation, included, education, work, travel etc.

Now society is clench with robots and they relish it. Although there is an enormous reason to select the technology, its progressive and dynamic. Here I am not declining that entire humanity unfollow the arts but few people remain whom be obliged it.