Each person has a different sensibility for any particular thing. Same in this matter, certain people believe, that investing in arts is the misuse of the government money instead there are various possessions, those are important rather than crafts. Besides many of appreciating government for working in artistry. I admit that devote to arts is constructive for the attraction of the world it helps to increase the economy indirectly but besides I never denied that some investment on artistic things just ruined the money. Whatever fact, this essay will elaborate in below sections.

Government interpolate the money on arts worthy if the people of country show interest on it like art galleries and paintings, movies etc. In a few countries, sports are more appealing then arts, Instance people like to follow cricketers, which has more followers than sculpture.

To begins with opposed, the world's population increased rapidly but jobs are limited, so mainly unemployment the biggest thread in the current world, in this situation the government should create more opportunity for workless people rather than funding amounts on the artworks.

Now turn to the educational department, as we know that most of the students are studying in government schools and they are far behind then private ones because of new technical or modern studies not appear in the government schools. In this circumstances, the regime should work.

After that Health system, which country can grow without the health of the civilisation? another big problem those are needful to change and improve.

The government should pay more for health departments because there are many regions where people have not to access the proper medication from the government hospitals.

To conclude, making country beautiful is not regretful but to meet the needs of countries peoples is a vast act. Investment on art would only benefit in a small minority but for enhancing the capability of human is larger and the government should think for the country people, not a sculpture.