GROWING ENVIRONMENT QUALITY, IS METTER OF DISCUSSION. ACCORDING TO CERTAIN PEOPLE, IT IS A RESPONSIBILITY OF BIG ORGANIZATION AND GOVERNMENT TO MANAGE THE ENVIRONMENT BUT SOME CONDEMN IT. ACCORDING TO ME, THE SAFETY OF ENVIRONMENT IS CONCERN FOR EACH. THIS ESSAY SHALL SCRUTINIZE MERITS AND DEMERITS WITH EXAMPLES AND OPTIMUM CONCLUSION.

TO EMBARK WITH, NOWADAYS MOTHER NATURE IS DROPPING THEIR LEVEL. A SECTION OF SOCIETY ADVOCATES THAT IT IS THE METTER OF HUGE COMPANIES WHO ARE MAKING IT POLLUTED. APART FROM THIS GOVERNMENT HAVE RESPONSIBILITY TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM OF ENVIRONMENT AND ENLARGE THE QUALITY OF IT BECAUSE MAJORITY HAD VOTED THEM FOR IMPROVEMENT OF LIFE NOT FOR RESTING. SECONDLY, IT IS GOVERNMENT WORK TO MAKE SOME STRICT LAW RULES AGAINST HUGE FEDERATIONS, WHO ARE THROWING OUT THEIR WASTAGE OF CHEMICALS IN RIVER AND INCREASING THE AIR POLLUTION. FOR INSTANCE, WITHOUT LEGAL ACTION NO ONE HAS TO CARE ABOUT ANY RULE.

HOWEVER, ENVIRONMENT IS PLAYING A BIG ROLE FOR HEALTHY LIFE.

AND EACH SINGLE PERSON HAS TO TRUMP IT AND MAKE IT MORE BETTER.

THERE ARE MANY SIMPLE WAY THOSE ARE ENOUGH TO CONTROL THIS PROBLEM BY LOCAL PEOPLE BY FEW STEPS, FOR EXAMPLE, USE OF RECYCLE BIN PRODUCTS AND MAINTENANCE OF THEIR VEHICLES. EVEN THOUGH DEPENDING ON SOMEONE OR WAITING FOR RESULTS IS NOT A GOOD IDEA. FOR INSTANCE, WORLD IS TOO LARGE, AND MAKE ANY CHANGES BY SOMEONE OR BY ANY ORGANISATION IS IMPOSSIBLE.

FOR CONCLUSION, BOTH REASON ARE ACCEPTABLE AND GENUINE BUT ENVIRONMENT IS A VAST METTER WITHOUT INVOLVEMENT OF EACH PERSON IT IS TOO DIFFICULT TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM EASILY.