some people think health care should be free for everyone, while other think they should pay medical costs for themselves. Discuss both view

Whether government should set a free health care system for their citizens or not has sparks a heated debate in our modern society. while many people believe the medical cost should be paid within their budgets, I am of the opinion that free medical system has more significant merits.

On the one hand, there are number of reasons as why many people believe health care services should be charged. First of all, with the payment of patients,hospitals could enhance their pocket to upgrade service standard. To be more specific, medical fees might be spent on training doctors,nurses and hospital staffs in attempt to boost examination quality and quantity. Moreover, their medical materials and equipment could be updated to latest versions with the aim of assuring exact medical results. Second, money from health care system might reduce the financial burden on government. For example, in numerous developing countries, if national and local authorities prioritize on paying total expenses of healthcare system, they might lack of funding on other industries which leads to constraints on economic growth.

On the other hand, it is argued that healthcare system should be freely available to everyone. One convincing explanation for that is the life span of citizen will increase due to the aid of free health care. In fact, each individual would be encouraged to take the regular check-up which prevents the development of fatal diseases. Besides, it is citizens's right to have a valuable care from government. Indeed, one of the government’s responsibilities is to guarantee the adequate and high-standard medical services for its citizens. For instance, in a number of developed countries, the legislation of hospital fee’s elimination was imposed for the sake of their inhabitants.

In conclusion, although there are several reasons to advocate the idea of costing medical services, I firmly believe that free healthcare is far more beneficial.