Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the

protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human

population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that spending large resources conserve the wildlife creators is less important than invest in human communities. Personally, I disagree with opinion given and I think that we should allocate our time and money to both wild animals and our population to make our lives healthier.

The protection of wild animals, of course, is a priority. In the term of natural life, the wildlife extinction results in ecological crisis which affects the biodiversity of nature. The illegal poaching of elephant ivory and rhino horns, for examples, will decrease the number of creators in the near the future. Therefore, protecting wild animals mean that preserving their habitat. Example of this, rain forest and wetlands not only are crucial accommodation for animals but also affect climate change. If human's urbanization destroys these factors, they will insult the food production. Worse than that, it definitely changes the atmosphere our environment which impacts directly to global's healthy.

Therefore, human communities are also benefited by conservation wildlife. Firstly, it will promote tourism from all over the world to these areas. Tram Chim National Park in Dong Thap province, for examples, always attract not only lots of tourist in Vietnam but also the number of backpackers foreign to experience the glamorous local nature. Secondly, tourism will grow dramatically and could create more jobs for natives. Quality life of local people will, therefore, increase rapidly when they have new jobs and the opportunities to make friend with tourists.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the view expressed in the statement and I believe that our resources should spend on human population and even wildlife creators.