In the contemporary era, due to globalization, nations not only exchange goods and services but also culture and tradition. Although many of us comprehend this to be beneficial, others, on the contrary, argue that it diminishes the states unique identification. My appeal is that it has a mostly positive influence on the country. This essay keenly examines both the perceptions and in furtherance, shores up my opinion.

Firstly, let us put a light on the advantages. Despite numerous geographical and traditional barriers nations collaborate with each other for the fulfillment of their respective needs. This is undeniable as it plays a prominent role in the evolution of a state. Exporting excess goods enhances the economy and importing is always essential in coping up with enormous demand. This relation isn't just economical but also cultural as we embrace a variety of foreign trends and traditions eventually. For example, during emergencies like a fatal pandemic outbreak rich nations supply medical assistance to the poor ones helping them to overcome the grim situation. Thus, it is necessary for the states to compliment each other for better growth.

Now, we hurtle towards the drawbacks. In contrast to the above discussion, some citizens perceive this as disruption of their long appreciated heritage and identity crisis. It is debated that the infiltration of external traditions contaminates their antique culture. Moreover, it also brings a sense of superiority for the nation contributing the most over the rest of them. For example, some countries exploit the natural resources of others in the name of the business. In this way, there exist some grim effects too.

summarizing the issue, it can be estimated that this has both benefits as well as negatives. In the end, it is obvious that the advantages overshadow the shortcomings. so, it can be declared that collaboration between different nations is advantageous to a large extent.