some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries bring many positive developments. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our society nowadays, international cooperation is becoming more and more prevalent. Recently, there are some disputes whether the development of business and cultural interaction among different countries is tremendous benefit or not? This essay is going to investigate both beneficial and detrimental effects of this view before my perspective is advocated.

From one point of view, I am opinion of that business and cultural contact brings profits for indigenous country. Looking at the former, learning foreigner countries’ culture is one of the marvelous way to explode horizons. It is identified that citizens having a wide range of knowledge surpass that of having information restriction. Ho Chi Minh, for instance, helped Viet Nam abolish dependent periods by studying aboard over the permanent time. To conclude, should people resist integration between diversity countries, industrial development of their countries will not accelerate drastically.

Aside from some public debates, the business advance should not rely on culture communication because of negative effects. With regard to feature of country, it is fear that indigenous people have not capability of retaining their traditional because culture aboard has been expanding dramatically. An explanation could be that people anticipate to portray their mother country‘s tradition and culture to the others as well as swap with other knowledge. It is exemplified that Vietnamesse youngsters are curious about imitating Americans’ habits without preserving their own culture. To sum up, not only should people cushion their culture and tradition, they are advised to promote them to other nations.

In conclusion, although there are a variety of benefits of extending of business and cultural communication, it has some disadvantages. I would argue that the advantages of international cooperation over shadow the negative effects.