In many countries, there not enough students choosing science subjects in University. Causes and solution.

In our society nowadays, scientific advance is more and more prevalent. Nevertheless, it is not adequate that students learn science subjects in university because of many reasons. This essay will discuss about causes of this issue before some possible solutions are advocated.

Regarding the first reason, some students perceive that science does not attract them to enroll in. whereas, social subject is more appealing as many times as than that of science. Additionally, it exemplified that literature is studied about love and life aspiration of people so students are curious about discussing and concerning on lessons. To tackle this problem, should scientific circumstance be altered vibrantly by teachers to compel students to register.

As far as the second reason is concerned, it is precise that science subject is tremendously complex and harsh. Not only do students face to sophisticated numbers day in day out, but it is also a challenge of students to achieve high scores. For example, there was a moderate decline in the number of students getting satisfactory results in economical math in Hoa Sen University last year. To solve this issue, should teacher give their students more exercises at school as well as homework to help students extremely knowledgeable about those subjects.

In conclusion, there are many formulas to address this problem, my aforementioned solutions are credible and effective. It is identified that not only should teacher change the way to educate students effectively who study science subject, but he also should help them to practice invariably in order to be scientific genius.