Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that climate change is the most dangerous problem nowadays and we need to solve it. But there are some others claim we have to find a way to live with it. In my point of view, i partly agree for some reasons dicussed below

One the one hand, the planet that we are living in is destroying everyday both from the outside and inside and global warming is crucial to life. Some people think that humans can not deal with climate change even though governments are trying to reduce it. For example, several scientists suggest that buildings should be built on the sea or event some special devices for people to live with smoke and bad weathers

On the other hand, others claim that people must prevent climate change as much as they can. Firstly, it means that they avoid bad effects from natural such as increase sea level, greenhouse effect, ice cap, forest burning, typhoons and storms are happened everyday. For instance, the air is getting hotter and full of noxious chemicals so it brings serious consequences for our life cycle. Secondly, prevent that problematic makes better life for animals, plant, humans and some projects. In result, they can enjoy fresh air, far from diseases caused by global warming, maintain healthy lifestyle, alter life quality

In conclusion, prevent climate change is the most essential function for people nowadays. Better life will come if people do somethings to avoid that issue instead of suffering consequences from it.