Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that there is a waste of time to l find a way to stop climate change, it is beneficial that try to seek a way to get along with this change. In my opinion, I partly agree and disagree with this idea.

There are various reasons to disapprove of the idea that preventing climate change is not necessary. Humans are always a factor causing climate change. We are destroying our environment in different ways. For example, deforestation is a common way to ruin our environment. We chopped down all the trees to pave the way for constructing new buildings for our sakes. Moreover, the air and water are polluted by humankind. The waste from companies is directly produced into the water without testing and exhaust fumes from transport stations and factories are emitted into the atmosphere which leads to polluting the air. All of these things from humans-made caused an adverse change in the climate. Therefore, human beings take responsibility for these changes by preventing the actions which make the climate change get worse.

It is also better to search for a new way to live with climate change. People need to get acquainted with the environment through alternative ways. By inventing products that friendly-environment will decrease the impact of the climate change. For example, electric cars like Tesla will replace fossil fuels and make people have a new lifestyle by using friendly-environment energies. As a result, all the individuals will get used to the changes.

In conclusion, I believe that we ought to prevent climate change and make our lives get used to this.