Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, certain people argue that intelligence can be gained with a huge effort, others feel the intellectuality may be originated from inheritance. This citation reaches both views, which I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

On the one side, debaters of intellectual skill acquisition state that improving cognitive ability in young learners may exacerbate individual’s failure through challenging and painstaking process. Seemingly, this forms a demotivated results in how student struggle for acknowledge themselves in academic competition, as Japan has the highest suicide rate of students. Furthermore, the human brain capacity to deal with difficult learning process should be evaluated by an individual. It can be seen that when they fail to meet excellent performance in acquiring complex matters, they most likely end up with depression to cope with academic subjects and new memories.

On the one hand, proponents of this view highlight that in-genuine quality is inhabited by genius mother. It is proven by scientific research, women transmit intelligence genes to their infants because such genes take place on X Chromosome with two genetic codes. Moreover, a child brain development can also be obtained during pregnancy, where mother needs to acquire proper maternal intake in their second trimester stage. Shaping a fetal neurodevelopment can be achieved by continually consuming a variety of nutrient-dense foods such as fruits and vegetables as well as healthy fats with omega-3 fatty acids.

Overall, it appears to me that the quality of intelligence is more influenced by biological factors due to certain aspects of hereditary bloodlines and early prenatal dietary intake. This is as long as people keep enhancing their cognitive ability through great effort and lifelong learning.